جهات التصديق المعتمدة

جهات التصديق المعتمدة

Deloitte

Faeza Sohawon, Partner
Tel.: +971-02 408 2424
fsohawon@deloitte.com

Ahsan Raza, Senior Manager
Tel.:+971-50 275 1343
Tel: +971-50 5720198
ahsraza@deloitte.com

Baker Tilly MKM & Co.

BS Mony, Senior Partner 
Tel.: +971-54 584 7401
mony@bakertillyjfc.com

Salman Sajid, Executive Director
Tel.: +971-55 2319673
salman@bakertillyjfc.com 

Salman Asghar, Manager
Tel.: +971-54 5847398
s.asghar@bakertillyjfc.com

 

KPMG

Walid Yakan,
Associate Partner
Tel.: +971-56 3425162
wyakan@kpmg.com

مجموعة طلال أبو غزالة

Name: Firas Kilani
Designation: Executive Director

Contact Details:

02-6724425 / 26

050-6127310

Email:             

tagco.abudhabi@tagi.com 

falkilani@tagi.com

M B C Auditing & Accounting

Name: Peeyush Joardar
Designation: Partner
M: +971 56 538 9382
E: p.joardar@mayurbatragroup.com
 
Name: Taher Singaporewala
Designation: Associate Director
M: +971 56 538 9578
E: t.singaporewala@mayurbatragroup.com
 
Name: Amit Mehta
Designation: Associate Director
M: +971 56 680 0181
E: a.mehta@mayurbatragroup.com

PKF Accountants & Business Advisors

Jyotin Dholakia
Associate Partner
+971 50 904 9185

jyotin@pkfuae.com
Saranga Lalwani
Associate Partner
+971 50 749 0848

sarangalalwani@pkfuae.com
Vinod Joshi
Associate Partner
+971 50 748 0467
vinodjoshi@pkfuae.com

Protiviti

Manish Laligam, Managing Director
Tel.:+971-52 9998939
manish.laligam@protivitiglobal.me

Natalia Rudenko, Portfolio Manager
Tel.: +971-58 5873370
natalia.rudenko@protivitiglobal.me

Evgeniia Onishchenko, Project Manager
Tel.: +971-58 5887695
evgeniia.o@protivitiglobal.me

Ernst & Young

Bulund Iqbal, Associate Partner
Tel.: +971-50 622 4026
Bulund.iqbal@ae.ey.com
 
Muhammad Faheem Arshad, Manager
Tel.: +971-50 3297799 Muhammad.arshad@ae.ey.com

Sudheer Ahmed, Auditor
Tel.: +971-50 3669138
Sudheer.Ahmed@ae.ey.com
 

ARDENT Advisory & Accounting LLC

Nirbhay Vaidya, Partner
Tel.:+971 2 622 6700
Mob.: +971 56 501 7275
icv@ardentadvisory.com

Chetan Soni, Associate Director
Tel.: +971 2 622 6700
Mob.: +971 56 501 7275
csoni@ardentadvisory.com

Priyanka Jain, Senior Consultant
Tel.:+971 2 622 6700
Mob.: +971 56 501 7275
pjain@ardentadvisory.com

 
 

Mazars Chartered Accountant

Name: Jaffer A. Rupawala
Designation: Partner
Contact Details: 050 581 9238
Email: jaffer@mazars.ae
 
Name: Adil Khan
Designation: Supervisor Assurance Services
Contact Details: 056 698 8366
Email: akhan@mazars.ae
 
Name: Shiela Ariola
Designation: Secretary
Contact Details: 02 665 5035
Email: ICV@mazars.ae

Crowe Mak

Name:        Umesh Narayanappa
Designation: Director
Contact Details: +971 568644860 / +971 26781130
Email: umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae
 
Name: Qutubuddin Tilawadwala 
Designation: Manager
Contact Details: +971 551952360
Email: icv@crowe.ae / qutubuddin.tilawadwala@crowe.ae