جهات التصديق المعتمدة

جهات التصديق المعتمدة

Deloitte

Deloitte & Touche (M.E.)

Faeza Sohawon
Partner
+971 50 3273405
fsohawon@deloitte.com


Jazala Hamad
Director
+971 55 4583333
jhamad@deloitte.com

Ernst & Young

Ernst & Young Middle East

Muhammad Faheem Arshad
Senior Manager
+ 971 50 3297799
Muhammad.Arshad@ae.ey.com

 

Krizel Kaye Asi
Senior Auditor
+971 58 9867911
KrizelKaye.Asi@ae.ey.com


M B C Auditing & Accounting

Peeyush Joardar
Partner
+971 56 538 9382
p.joardar@mayurbatragroup.com


Taher Singaporewala
Associate Director
+971 56 538 9578
t.singaporewala@mayurbatragroup.com


مجموعة طلال أبو غزالة

Talal Abu Ghazaleh & Co International

Firas Kilani
Executive Director
+971 50 6127310
falkilani@tagi.com


Salah Al Areed
Professional Service Manager
+971 50 8244053
tagco-abudhabi@tagi.com

PKF Accountants & Business Advisors

Jyotin Dholakia
Partner
+971 50 904 9185
jyotin@pkfuae.com


Parteek Rawal
Manager
+971 50 3014197
prawal@pkfuae.com

ARDENT Advisory & Accounting LLC

ARDENT Advisory & Accounting LLC 

Nirbhay Vaidya
Partner, Risk Advisory
+971 56 5017275
icv@ardentadvisory.com


Chetan Soni 
Director, Risk Advisory
+971 56 5697009
csoni@ardentadvisory.com

Protiviti

Protiviti

Manish Laligam
Partner & Managing Director
+971 52 9998939
manish.laligam@protivitiglobal.me


Natalia Rudenko
Senior Manager, Local Content Program Portfolio
+971 58 5873370
natalia.rudenko@protivitiglobal.me

Baker Tilly MKM & Co.

Baker Tilly MKM

Salman Sajid
Partner
+971 55 2319673
salman@bakertillyjfc.com


Salman Asghar
Senior Manager
+971 54 5847398
s.asghar@bakertillyjfc.com

Mazars

Jaffer A. Rupawala
Partner
+971 50 581 9238
jaffer@mazars.ae


Afsal Manhamprayakath
ICV Supervisor
+ 971 58 5478090
afsal.m@mazars.ae

Crowe Mak

Crowe Mak

Umesh Narayanappa
Partner
+971 56 8644860
umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae


Pratap Singh
Manager
+971 52 4954405
pratap.singh@crowe.ae