Certifying Bodies Contact Details

Certifying Bodies Contact Details

Protiviti

Manish Laligam
Managing Director
+971-52 9998939
manish.laligam@protivitiglobal.me


Natalia Rudenko
Portfolio Manager
+971-58 5873370
natalia.rudenko@protivitiglobal.me

Ernst & Young

Bulund Iqbal
Associate Partner
+971-50 622 4026
Bulund.iqbal@ae.ey.com

 

Muhammad Faheem Arshad
Manager
00971503297799
Muhammad.arshad@ae.ey.com


ARDENT Advisory & Accounting LLC 

Chetan Soni 
Associate Director
+971 56 501 7275
icv@ardentadvisory.com


Priyanka Jain
Senior Consultant 
+971 56 501 7275 
icv@ardentadvisory.com

M B C Auditing & Accounting

Peeyush Joardar
Partner
+971 56 538 9382
p.joardar@mayurbatragroup.com


Taher Singaporewala
Associate Director
+971 56 538 9578
t.singaporewala@mayurbatragroup.com

Talal Abu Ghazaleh

Firas Kilani
Executive Director
02-6724425 / 26 050-6127310
tagco.abudhabi@tagi.com | falkilani@tagi.com

Al Raqamiya Management Consulting

Mubarak Al Qubaisi
Founder & Managing Partner
+971 2 621 6669 | +971 54 444 4181, +971 50 266 6634
mmq@alraqamiya.ae

Assist Plus Accounting and Auditing Services

Yousif Alkhanjari
Managing Partner
+971 2 641 6751 | +971 50 333 4684
yousif@assistplus.ae

Focus Chartered Accountants

Tarek Abdul Karim
General Manager
+971 2 644 1888 | +971 50 616 0587
focusaa@emirates.net.ae

HLB HAMT Chartered Accountants

Vijay Anand
Founder & CEO
+971 4 327 7775 | +971 50 631 8537
icv@hlbhamt.com

Kreston Menon Chartered Accountants

Shibu Abraham
Director – Human Resources and Administration
+971 4 276 2233 | +971 55 270 2970
shibu@krestonmenon.com

Zayed Chartered Accountant for Auditing

Zayed Abdullah Al Ali
Chairman
+971 2 666 6828 | +971 55 162 9988, +971 50 473 2999
info@zcaa.ae

PKF Accountants & Business Advisors

Jyotin Dholakia
Associate Partner
+971 50 904 9185
jyotin@pkfuae.com


Saranga Lalwani
Associate Partner
+971 50 749 0848
sarangalalwani@pkfuae.com

Baker Tilly MKM & Co.

BS Mony
Senior Partner
545847401
mony@bakertillyjfc.com


Salman Sajid
Executive Director
552319673
salman@bakertillyjfc.com

Crowe Mac

Umesh Narayanappa
Director
+971 568644860 / +971 26781130
umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae


Qutubuddin Tilawadwala
Manager
+971 551952360
icv@crowe.ae / qutubuddin.tilawadwala@crowe.ae

Mazars Chartered Accountant

Jaffer A. Rupawala
Partner
050 581 9238
jaffer@mazars.ae


Amir Riaz
ICV Supervisor
054 394 8644
amir.riaz@mazars.ae

Deloitte

Faeza Sohawon
Partner
02 4082424
fsohawon@deloitte.com | advad@deloitte.com

ARC Associates

Adil Al Mulla
CEO
+971 50 113 0164 | +971 55 487 4391
adilalmulla@arcauditing.ae

Evas International Chartered Accountants

Vijaya Mohan
Managing Partner
+971 2 645 7775, +971 4 272 4701 | +971 50 718 7645
vijay@evasinternational.com

Grant Thornton Audit & Accounting

Samer Hijazi
Partner, Head of Abu Dhabi Office
+971 2 666 9750 | +971 56 742 3109
samer.hijazi@ae.gt.com

Humaid Al Kaabi Accounts Audit

Humaid Al Kaabi
CEO
+971 2 309 0894 | +971 50 655 5285
info@humaidalkaabi.ae

Rai Audit and Tax services

Thoraya Darwish
Office Manager
+971 2 222 2236 | +971 50 445 6113
tdarwish@raifirm.com